Girly Guitar Fun

For months now I have been visiting the site,

http://nightwoodband.com/

to figure out what it is I would be wearing, listening to and doing if I were totally amazing (for example, this week the site advises that, on “Tuesday: Go to bed early and get some rest. Maybe watch Law & Order first; I think that would be OK”). Posts like that make me feel ok about being told what to do. Oh, and Amber Goodwyn, the multi-talented lady she is, posts all these awesome photos of boys’ knees. What’s not to like?

~ by carrotfarm on June 2, 2009.

One Response to “Girly Guitar Fun”

  1. Yay for you! Blogging is so much fun. Great idea and title too! I have carrotfarm bookmarked with my fave blogs now. Thanks for the shout-out, yo!

Leave a Reply

 
